I Got The Products But Not The Confidence…

Honestly.

I just recieved all the hair products for my hair in the mail….today.

Which is good ya know? Amazon you’re doing your thang.
But now it’s really all up to me. It really freaks me out.

As my Jane Carter products and wonderful Eco-Styler Gel sit there and stare at me from my desk… I can’t help but feel like I should just leave them there.

I’ve been having dreams of doing my regimen properly. Carefully. Almost perfect. & I feel a tad obsessive.
A tad nervous.
A tad excited.

I just want to look and feel pretty! Lol.

Oh, don’t we all.

I’m melodramatic so don’t take all my emotions too literally.

I’ll post a couple of pics later of which Jane Carter products I have.

Until later.

3 thoughts on “I Got The Products But Not The Confidence…

Leave a Reply

