Wash Day (The Second)

Today is going to be my second wash day.

But this time I’m going to wash it with the Shea moisture Line: Raw Shea Butter Moisture Retention.

20131025-200847.jpg

Last night I took my Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner and mixed it water. I then spritzed that throughout my hair with a spritzer bottle and twisted my hair.

I then, placed on my satin cap and slept. I took it out the next morning and I then placed the Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie. It felt cakey or something was layered on top of it. Not really moisturizing. But maybe that was because my hair is really dry. Or that I didn’t place an oil on top to seal the leave-in

Eh, I’m not sure. I’m getting the idea I may need to wet my hair again before placing products in.

20131025-201353.jpg

I’m gonna try the Twist Out style today. Really nervous to try it out.

Like SOOO much nerves. I’m procrastinating. Like procrastinating like I don’t wanna do it.
Pictures and everything about that tomorrow…maybe. (Blargh or Whenever I feel like talking about it)

*sigh*

Is it bad that I’m way too comfortable within my comfort zone! And I’m afraid of trying new things!??!!!!!

I just wanna look normal.*teeny voice*

Anyway. Lets get this over with.

I’m diving.

(OH MA GAWWWDDD!!)

(I didn’t tell you guys I don’t know how to swim. Did I?)

6 thoughts on “Wash Day (The Second)

Leave a Reply

