Gotta Talk

Hey Girlies! Gotta talk about my wash day this past Friday. I learned so much and I’m concerned about so much like how my hair was snapping.
Then there are awesome things like I deep conditioned my hair for the first time. Then I’ll tell you about how I set the fire alarm off in my dorm hall.

I’m home for break and I’m trying to catch up and let everyone get a chance to talk to me. So good to be home for the Holidays!

Whenever I’m not as busy I’ll let you know! Stay tuned! 😉

One thought on “Gotta Talk

Leave a Reply

