Dryness?

I don’t know what’s up. 
But I’ve just notices something recently. I’v been putting in my Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner to prevent breakage when I’m detangling my hair…right? Although there’s A LOT less shedding when I detangle. And my hair is soft and and feel mositurized and i place it in twists and then I put my bonnet on and the next morning!

It like Dry-City all over again. I do put oils on it to seal it up so it shouldn’t be leaking out or whatever. I don’t know what’s going on. 

Alright, Done venting. 

3 thoughts on “Dryness?

Leave a Reply

