Learning Corner Page

There’s something I’ve noticed throughout my whole..well existence. A lot of people just don’t know about hair. (And not just our ladies) ALL KINDS OF HAIR.

And I’m aware that different women with different kinds of hair read this blog. So I put up a page where I briefly take about well…hair and my hair and why our hair is the way it is. 
I don’t know why but I just feel that others should be understanding and educated of different hair types and instead of leaving people with millions of questions why not just answer them! 

So for people who may not understand what I’m talking about when it comes to my hair or just want a stronger basis and understanding of people who may have my type of hair. 

That page is for you. However, it’s pretty basic and simple.

BUT

I hope it informs someone who is looking.

That was the goal!

Thanks guys,

Until next time. 

One thought on “Learning Corner Page

Leave a Reply

