Uneven Hair

Hey guys, I know it’s been a while but I’m back and I want to bring up an odd circumstance that probably is going on the natural hair community but isn’t talk about enough.

Uneven Hair.

After I did the inversion method. I noticed something.

20140215-112430.jpg

One side is totally longer than the other. I thought to myself:

“Did the inversion method only work on one side?”

Lol.

I doubt it, but as length was coming I was now upset because I felt that as it grew I’d have to cut off my hair to achieve even length.

What do you think guys?

Have you ever dealt with your hair uneven?

Is it even noticeable?

Comment below.

One thought on “Uneven Hair

Leave a Reply

