Chemicals or All Natural?

I’m nervous guys. I use the Tresseme Naturals Conditioner (New Formula/BlackTop) and I’m wondering….

Is some chemicals all bad for hair growth?

I’m nervous only because I don’t want my hair to suffer. I changed from all natural ingredient products to chemically induced ones and that just freaks me out that my hair may not grow because of it.

I don’t want to back track. (Since I’m nervous to think my hair is not really growing).

Anyone to possibly debunk that using chemical products are not all that bad? Yes? No?

Let me know what you think?

20140428-222228.jpg

One thought on “Chemicals or All Natural?

  1. isleofazure says:

    Well doll, the only thing I can suggest is to test the product out oh your hair, apply and use it for 2 weeks, then no use for next 2 weeks and see the difference, whether it´s working for your tresses or not. Also keep doing your research, see what other naturals say about the product.
    Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

