Bantu Knot Out into Summer

20140506-163052.jpg

I have to say I’m quite proud of myself so far. In 11 more days would strike my 7 month anniversary of deciding to wear my hair naturally. I’ve over come so many mental barriers and wearing my hair like this out in public is such a huge achievement than when I tried in it October.

Ladies our hair is beautiful. Today was the first day I looked in the mirror, said my hair was cute, and actually believed it.

I wanna go more in depth with this in another post but finals week is taking over.

Until later guys.

2 thoughts on “Bantu Knot Out into Summer

Leave a Reply

